I am a 12 year old trapped in a 46 year old body

Are you raising boys? As the mother of 2 boys farts are frequently a topic of discussion in our house. I gotta be honest here…I think farts are funny. They make me giggle and laugh. As gross as it sounds I can’t help but laugh anytime one of the boys comes up to me, turns around and let’s one rip. I giggle like a 12 year old.

My husband does not giggle at the farts nor does he think it’s as funny as me.

That makes me laugh harder.

#fartsarefunny

Leave a Reply

