Goodbye and Good Riddance

The TSA has announced they are removing the full body scanners. I hate those stupid things with a passion. I travel for work quite a bit and am unconvinced that my body wouldn’t be affected by the radiation after many scans. I always opt out and end up with the pat down.

The pat down is pure pleasure. I just love being touched in all of my intimate places by a perfect stranger. It makes my travel experience so much more fun. NOT!

Goodbye and good riddance to those stupid things.

Leave a Reply

