Is it peri menopause or am I just a bitch?

Holy cow what is happening to me? I am living in a state of constant irritation. Everyone and everything is totally on my nerves. I don’t even want anyone to look at me let alone speak to me. Is this peri menopause or am I just being a bitch?!

I used to measure time around my pregnancies. My husband and I bought our first home before our first child. I changed jobs after the first child but before the second child. Etc, etc. Will I now measure time around menopause? Will i say in the future “the oldest child graduated high school during my raving bitch year?”

What other beautiful and wondrous changes await me? I can’t wait to experience them all!

Leave a Reply

