I am so in love

I am so completely in love. Although I have been in love before, and certainly had favorites before, I never thought I would feel like this. This is so smooth and smells like heaven.

Samuel Smith Organic Chocolate Stout is now my one true love. I love beer, and have had many in my past. One might say that I’ve had too many in the past. But I don’t care. This is simply the best ever.

20130301-181045.jpg

I don’t know where or when this love affair will end. But I do know I am going to enjoy the right to its fullest.

Leave a Reply

